Re: Support for English note names in Arabic Music (issue 322510043 by pkx166h@gmail.com)

classic Classic list List threaded Threaded
1 message Options
Reply | Threaded
Open this post in threaded view
|

Re: Support for English note names in Arabic Music (issue 322510043 by pkx166h@gmail.com)

pkx166h
author Hassan El fatihi [hidden email]
Sun, 13 Aug 2017 12:53:12 +0000 (13:53 +0100)
committer James Lowe [hidden email]
Tue, 22 Aug 2017 08:38:38 +0000 (09:38 +0100)
commit 2be5896dc7025f2d5e2b11567dd5d00d32ffb75c

https://codereview.appspot.com/322510043/

_______________________________________________
lilypond-devel mailing list
[hidden email]
https://lists.gnu.org/mailman/listinfo/lilypond-devel